C A T H E D R A L 2 @ R C A B . O R G
  Home About Staff Sacraments Events Links Contact Directions
    There are seven Catholic sacraments: BAPTISM, RECONCILIATION, EUCHARIST, CONFIRMATION,
MARRIAGE, HOLY ORDERS, and ANOINTING OF THE SICK.  The seven sacraments are ceremonies
that point to what is sacred, significant and important for Christians. They are special occasions
for experiencing God's saving presence.

The seven sacraments touch all the stages and all the
important moments of Christian life: they give birth
and increase healing and mission the Christian’s life
of faith. There is thus a certain resemblance between
the stages of natural life and the stages of the spiritual

Protecting God's Children
Click on any of the highlighted terms above for more
detailed information.